Suraj Foundation

NAV KRISHNA VALLEY

SCHOOLS & COLLEGES

Secation Name Email ID Contact No
Secretary Mr. N.G.Kamath engee@surajfoundation.org.in 9372105764
Director Mr. Krishnmurti T.N. krishna@surajfoundation.org.in 7768800800
Head Of Out Reach Program Mr. Anant Lokapure lanant143@surajfoundation.org.in 7768003807
Accounts Mr. Nilesh Sarade account@surajfoundation.org.in 7768003816
Admission Vaibhav Arabali admission@surajfoundation.org.in 7768003809
Principal Gurukul / Publicity Mr.Lokhande S.M. publicity@surajfoundation.org.in 7768003812
Principal Marathi Medium Mr. Adhikrao Pawar principalmm@surajfoundation.org.in 7768003810
Principal English Medium Mrs.Sangita Pagnis principalem@surajfoundation.org.in 7768003817
HOD Computer Center Mr. Rajendra Pachore nkvcc@surajfoundation.org.in 7768003827
Nkvs Krido Mrs. Nikhat Patel nkvskrido@surajfoundation.org.in 7768006377
Coordinator Of Primary Secation Ms. Nandana Kadam primary@surajfoundation.org.in 0233 -2644714
Coordinator Of Secondary Secation Mrs.Sunita Patil Secondary@surajfoundation.org.in 0233 -2645577
Coordinator Of Vijaynagar School Mr. Sunil Chougule vijaynagar@surajfoundation.org.in 7768003811
Fine Arts Mr. Vishal Shinge fineart@surajfoundation.org.in 8275030777
       

Main Office

Suraj Foundation,
P-61,Krishna Valley Complex,MIDC,Kupwad
Tal:-Miraj Dist:-Sangli State:-Maharashtra

Kalanagar

Shivam Villa Row Houses,
Behind Balaji Auto
Sangli Pune Bypass Road
Phone - 7768003820

Vijaynagar

Shri Krishna Saraswati Datt,
Maharaj Mathi
Vijaynagar, Mhaishal Station
Phone - 7768003811

Uttur

 

Pune

Row House No. 2, Pooja Villas, Near Viola Society,
Cipla Foundation Road,
Warje, Pune – 52
Phone - 8850101060